Posts by lumine19

RIGHT LIGHT RISE : more information

Preview of the MV of "RIGHT LIGHT RISE"

Her official website has been updated with a new design. 

Information about the single :

Coverreg     Coverlim

Regular edition                            Limited edition CD+DVD

Tracklist :
  • CD (Regular and limited editions)
  2.  Mayday!
  3.  RIGHT LIGHT RISE (instrumental)
  4.  Mayday! (instrumental)
  • DVD (Limited edition)
  1. RIGHT LIGHT RISE - Music Video

Various events are already planned for the release of the single, check the planning on the "Upcoming events" module on the upper-right part of the site. 

The preorders are opened on the usual websites :

Tsukinami in a few words

Promotionnal video released on the Youtube account
of Warner Home Video 4 days before the release of Tsukinami.

Tsukinami has reached the 22th rank at the Oricon daily charts on February, 25th 2015, and ends its first week at the 30th rank of the weekly charts with 3961 copies (physical and downloaded) sold during the first week after its release in Japan (source : Oricon).

The promotion of the album continues in various shops in Japan, and at the lives of the "Tsukinamic" tour in Tôkyô and Ôsaka. But the release is a bit ruined by the news of a new single for April 29th, two months after the release of the album we've waited for during 4/5 years. 

You can express your feelings about Tsukinami with these two surveys :
- what do you think of the album ?
- what is your favorite song ? 

The lyrics in japanese and rômaji are also available on the site. 

Here are a few interviews for the release fo Tsukinami :
LisAni Web
Warner Home Video on Youtube
- Ototoy

Preview of the song "Tsukinami"

A third promotionnal video has been released on Warner Home Video official Youtube account. We can see a preview of the video clip of the song "Tsukinami" which will be included on the CD+Blu-Ray edition of her album. 

The tracklist of the songs and the videos has been decided : 

  • CD (Regular and limited editions) 
  1. killy killy JOKER
  2. ツキナミ / Tsukinami
  3. さんすくみ / Sansukumi
  4. チョコレート / Chocolate
  5. signal 
  6. ファールプレーにくらり / Foul Play ni Kurari
  7. サクラメイキュウ / Sakura Meikyû
  8. 芸術家のかわいい想像たち / Geijutsuka no Kawaii Sôzôtachi
  9. ナイチンゲール / Nightingale
  10. world's end, girl's rondo
  11. モンスター・スター / Monster Star
  • Blu-ray (Regular and limited editions) 
  1. signal -Music Video-
  2. killy killy JOKER -Music Video-
  3. world's end, girl's rondo -Music Video-
  4. ツキナミ / Tsukinami -Music Video-

All the promotionnal pictures for "Tsukinami" are collected in the gallery

The lyrics of the songs from her new album "Tsukinami" will be soon available here.

Two videos for "Tsukinami"

Two videos have been released on Kanon's label Youtube channel, Warner Home Video, to kill the wait until the release of "Tsukinami" on February, 25th. 

"Merry Christmas / Happy new year ! It's Kanon Wakeshima. My new album "Tsukinami" will be released on February, 25th 2015. I can't wait!" 

  • Preview of "Monster Star"

  • Preview of "killy killy JOKER" live at "the strange treat!" on December, 22nd 2014